Patchewollock Line

The Patchewollock Line was one of two grain lines that was changed from broad gauge to standard guage at the same time as the main line into South Australia. The Line was truncated to Hopetoun in the 1980s with the tracks beyond Hopetoun removed.


Minyip Station

Warracknabeal Station

Brim Station

Beulah Station

Hopetoun Station

Patchewollock Station